A Photo a Day…and some for yesterday

Swiping through the SF Chronicles photos yesterday I found this one which, from a historical perspective, is a little disturbing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caption: A crowd holds a poster of Assad during a rally in Damascus in December. Photo: Muzaffar Salman / Associated Press

I love this next one because it reminds me of making fun out of what was available when I was a kid.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caption:  This brand of ping-pong is tough on the knees: An outdoor table tennis match proceeds without the table in Bhaktapur, Nepal. Photo: Niranjan Shrestha / Associated Press

And one of my own.  This was taken at one of my favorite places.  My uncles ranch in Paso Robles.

Leave a Reply

