A Photo A Day – Post Industrial 3

Good thing the put those books on the desk…….wouldn’t want them to get dirty.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

While strolling, I use that term loosely, through this school with the debris on the floor and the paint peeling from the ceiling I wondered, “Should I be breathing right now?”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Well, if I start to feel woozy I can at least sit down………”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“….and do a puzzle….”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“…or play in the, um, park.”

Leave a Reply

