A Photo Occasionally – Creepy Cool 1

I enjoy wandering through antique/vintage stores because, well, it’s fun.  I love rummaging through the items and imagining how they were used and wonder about the people who used them.  I guess the best way to explain why I enjoy it is to say that my two favorite History Channel shoes are American Pickers and American Restoration; I appreciate the interest and enthusiasm people on those shoes have for old stuff. More often than not when I’m wandering through a place I come across some really cool stuff and sometimes I come across creepy stuff; like mannequins.

Where’s the bearskin?

Yo, how yoos doin?

 

George Costanza’s got nothing on these hands!

Leave a Reply

