A Photo Occasionally – About Town 5

As my primary goal the other day was to photograph buildings, I figure it’s about time I include those photos.

Who doesn’t appreciate a fire station?  I like the art decco touches on this one.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This building has always caught my eye.  Makes me wonder who Kress was/is.  Must’ve been a bigshot at some point.

Discovered this one for the first time.  The tree posed a bit of an obstacle.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lastly, I think the awning suits this buildings purpose:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Photo Occasionally – About Town 5

Leave a Reply

